heavy metal

PRELUDIO ANCESTRAL reveal first track, cover, tracklisting for upcoming FIGHTER RECORDS album

PRELUDIO ANCESTRAL Today, Argentinian symphonic power metal band Preludio Ancestral reveal the first single, cover, and tracklisting for their forthcoming fourth album, Oblivion, which will see international release on March 21st via Fighter Records (except Asia). That first track, "King of Silence," can be heard exclusively here.

Formed back in 2005 by guitarist Leo Gatti, the band released a demo in that same year, but it wasn't until 2012 when a first EP and their debut album, Hacia lo Inmortal (Towards the Immortal), was released, being followed by another EP a year later and their second and third albums - Kybalion in 2015 and El Misterio de la PasiĆ³n Divina (The Mystery of Divine Passion) in 2016, respectively. Preludio Ancestral have been gaining quite a recognition not only in their native country, where they even opened for acts like Rhapsody of Fire and Stratovarius, but also around the world.

Preludio Ancestral's Oblivion will be a magnificent opus of an epic-painted power metal with symphonic arrangements and awesome guitar work, where various European vocalists and Argentinian musicians give form to an album that will be the delight of any lover of this genre.

Tracklisting for Preludio Ancestral's Oblivion
1. Intro
2. King of Silence
3. Storm
4. Fear of Falling
5. Ready to Rock
6. Oblivion
7. Universal Love
8. Reflection in the Wind
9. Dust World
10. Metal Walls

Facebook HERE.

Read More News

Tags:  PRELUDIO ANCESTRALKing of SilenceOblivion  

    January 08, 2018

More News

NACHTEULE to Drop Bergdorf on 21 December 2018
Tool Announces Shows With Smashing Pumpkins
Megadeth's Inaugural MEGACRUISE Announces Line-Up & Public On-Sale
Sacrificium Carmen Hermetica Saturnal 16 November 2018
Vuohi Witchcraft Warfare Saturnal 9 November 2018

More News


comments powered by Disqus